View all news

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

May 20, 2019

SUNNYVALE, Calif., May 20, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading cybersecurity and compliance company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Jason Starr, vice president of Investor Relations, will present at the Cowen 47th Annual Technology, Media and Telecom Conference at 2:10 p.m. ET (11:10 a.m. PT) on May 29, 2019, in New York, NY
  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, and Jason Starr, vice president of Investor Relations, will present at the Baird 2019 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference at 3:45 p.m. ET  (12:45 p.m. PT) on June 5, 2019, in New York, NY
  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, will present at the William Blair 2019 Growth Stock Conference at 3:20 p.m. CT (4:20 p.m. ET) on June 6, 2019, in Chicago, IL
  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, and Jason Starr, vice president of Investor Relations, will present at the Baird 2019 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference at 10:55 a.m. ET (7:55 a.m. PT) on June 11, 2019, in Boston, MA

A live webcast of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint’s website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading cybersecurity company that protects organizations’ greatest assets and biggest risks: their people. With an integrated suite of cloud-based solutions, Proofpoint helps companies around the world stop targeted threats, safeguard their data, and make their users more resilient against cyber attacks. Leading organizations of all sizes, including more than half of the Fortune 1000, rely on Proofpoint to mitigate their most critical security and compliance risks across email, the cloud, social media, and the web. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com

Connect with Proofpoint: Twitter | LinkedIn | Facebook | YouTube

Proofpoint is a registered trademark or tradename of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

PROOFPOINT INVESTOR CONTACT:
Jason Starr                                         
Proofpoint, Inc.                               
(408) 585-4351                                              
jstarr@proofpoint.com                

PROOFPOINT MEDIA CONTACT:
Kristy Campbell                                
Proofpoint, Inc.                               
(408) 517-4710                                  
kcampbell@proofpoint.com       

Proofpoint-logo-K.jpg

Source: Proofpoint, Inc.

Categories: Press Releases
View all news