View all news

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Nov 1, 2018

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Nov. 01, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading next-generation cybersecurity company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the 2018 Stephens Fall Investment Conference at 11:15 a.m. ET (8:15 a.m. PT) on Wednesday, November 7, 2018, in New York, NY
     
  • Jason Starr, vice president, investor relations, to present at the Needham Networking & Security Conference at 12:10 p.m. ET (9:10 a.m. PT) on Tuesday, November 13, 2018, in New York, NY
     
  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the 2018 RBC Capital Markets’ Technology, Internet, Media & Telecommunications Conference at 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT) on Tuesday, November 13, 2018, in New York, NY

             
A live webcast of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint’s website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions to protect the way people work today. Proofpoint solutions enable organizations to protect their users from advanced attacks delivered via email, social media, mobile, and cloud applications, protect the information their users create from advanced attacks and compliance risks, and respond quickly when incidents occur. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Media Contact
Kristy Campbell
Proofpoint, Inc.
408-517-4710
kcampbell@proofpoint.com

Investor Contact
Jason Starr                                        
Proofpoint, Inc.                                              
408-585-4351                                
jstarr@proofpoint.com                              

Proofpoint-logo-K.jpg

Source: Proofpoint, Inc.

Categories: Press Releases
View all news