View all news

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Feb 7, 2018

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Feb. 07, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading cybersecurity company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, and Jason Starr, vice president, investor relations, are scheduled to present at the Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference at 2:40 p.m. PST (5:40 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, February 13, 2018, in San Francisco
     
  • Manish Sarin, executive vice president, corporate planning & development, and Jason Starr, vice president, investor relations, are scheduled to present at the JMP Securities Technology Conference at 3:30 p.m. PST (6:30 p.m. EST) on Monday, February 26, 2018, in San Francisco
     
  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, are scheduled to present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference at 1:30 p.m. PST (4:30 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, February 27, 2018, in San Francisco
     
  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, and Jason Starr, vice president, investor relations, are scheduled to present at the Pacific Key Banc 13th Annual Emerging Technology Summit at 2:30 p.m. PST (5:30 p.m. EST) on Wednesday, February 28, 2018, in San Francisco

A live webcast of the presentation will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.  
Proofpoint Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions to protect the way people work today. Proofpoint solutions enable organizations to protect their users from advanced attacks delivered via email, social media and mobile apps, protect the information their users create from advanced attacks and compliance risks, and respond quickly when incidents occur. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Media Contact
Kristy Campbell
Proofpoint, Inc.
408-517-4710
kcampbell@proofpoint.com

Investor Contacts
Jason Starr                                                                        
Proofpoint, Inc.                                                                            
408-585-4351                                                                
jstarr@proofpoint.com                                              

Seth Potter
ICR for Proofpoint, Inc.
646-277-1230
seth.potter@icrinc.com

Primary Logo

Source: Proofpoint, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media

Categories: Press Releases
View all news