View all news

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

May 23, 2018

SUNNYVALE, Calif., May 23, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading next-generation security and compliance company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Manish Sarin, executive vice president, corporate planning & development, is scheduled to present at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Global Technology Conference at 3:05 p.m. PDT (6:05 p.m. EDT) on Tuesday, June 5, 2018, in San Francisco
     
  • Jason Starr, vice president, investor relations, is scheduled to present at the Baird 2018 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference at 2:00 p.m. EDT (11:00 a.m. PDT) on Wednesday, June 6, 2018, in New York
     
  • Manish Sarin, executive vice president, corporate planning & development, and Jason Starr, vice president, investor relations, are scheduled to present at the Stifel 2018 Cross Sector Insight Conference at 1:50 p.m. EDT (10:50 a.m. PDT) on Tuesday, June 12, 2018, in Boston
     
  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, is scheduled to present at the William Blair 38th Annual Growth Stock Conference at 9:30 a.m. CDT (7:30 a.m. PDT) on Tuesday, June 12, 2018, in Chicago

A live webcast of the presentation will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint’s website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions to protect the way people work today. Proofpoint solutions enable organizations to protect their users from advanced attacks delivered via email, social media, mobile, and cloud applications, protect the information their users create from advanced attacks and compliance risks, and respond quickly when incidents occur.  More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Media Contact
Kristy Campbell
Proofpoint, Inc.
408-517-4710
kcampbell@proofpoint.com

Investor Contacts
Jason Starr                                        
Proofpoint, Inc.                                              
408-585-4351                                
jstarr@proofpoint.com                              

Primary Logo

Source: Proofpoint, Inc.

Categories: Press Releases
View all news