View all news

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Nov 1, 2017

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Nov. 01, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading next-generation cybersecurity company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, to present at the 2017 RBC Capital Markets' Technology, Internet, Media & Telecommunications Conference at 2:50 p.m. ET (11:50 a.m. PT) on Tuesday, November 7, 2017, in New York, NY
     
  • Jason Starr, vice president, investor relations, to present at the Needham Networking & Security Conference at 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT) on Tuesday, November 14, 2017, in New York, NY
     
  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, and Manish Sarin, executive vice president, corporate development, are scheduled to present at the UBS Global Technology Conference at 12:00 p.m. PT (3:00 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, November 15, 2017, in San Francisco, CA

A live webcast of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions to protect the way people work today. Proofpoint solutions enable organizations to protect their users from advanced attacks delivered via email, social media and mobile apps, protect the information their users create from advanced attacks and compliance risks, and respond quickly when incidents occur. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Media Contact
Kristy Campbell
Proofpoint, Inc.
408-517-4710
kcampbell@proofpoint.com

Investor Contacts
Jason Starr
Proofpoint, Inc.
408-585-4351                                                                
jstarr@proofpoint.com

Seth Potter
ICR for Proofpoint, Inc.
646-277-1230
seth.potter@icrinc.com

Source: Proofpoint, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media

Categories: Press Releases
View all news