View all news

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Nov 15, 2017

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Nov. 15, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading next-generation cybersecurity company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Credit Suisse 21th Annual Technology Conference  at 11:00 a.m. MST (1:00 p.m. EST) on Wednesday, November 29, 2017, in Scottsdale, AZ
     
  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, are scheduled to present at the 2017 Wells Fargo Tech Summit at 2:45 p.m. MST (4:45 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, December 5, 2017, in Park City, UT

A live webcast of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions to protect the way people work today. Proofpoint solutions enable organizations to protect their users from advanced attacks delivered via email, social media and mobile apps, protect the information their users create from advanced attacks and compliance risks, and respond quickly when incidents occur. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

  
Media Contact 
Kristy Campbell 
Proofpoint, Inc. 
408-517-4710 
kcampbell@proofpoint.com 
  
Investor Contacts 
Jason StarrSeth Potter
Proofpoint, Inc.ICR for Proofpoint, Inc.
408-585-4351646-277-1230
jstarr@proofpoint.comseth.potter@icrinc.com                                                                                                 
Source: Proofpoint, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media

Categories: Press Releases
View all news