View all news

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Feb 7, 2017

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Feb. 07, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading next-generation cybersecurity company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference at 9:40 a.m. PST (12:40 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, February 14, 2017, in San Francisco

  • Manish Sarin, executive vice president, corporate planning & development, to present at the JMP Securities Technology Conference at 9:00 a.m. PST (12:00 p.m. EST) on Monday, February 27, 2017, in San Francisco

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference at 4:35 p.m. PST (7:35 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, February 28, 2017, in San Francisco

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Pacific Crest Annual Emerging Technology Summit at 11:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. EST) on Wednesday, March 1, 2017, in San Francisco

A live webcast of the presentation will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions to protect the way people work today. Proofpoint solutions enable organizations to protect their users from advanced attacks delivered via email, social media and mobile apps, protect the information their users create from advanced attacks and compliance risks, and respond quickly when incidents occur. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Media Contact

Kristy Campbell

Proofpoint, Inc.

408-517-4710

kcampbell@proofpoint.com



Investor Contacts

Jason Starr

Proofpoint, Inc.

408-585-4351

jstarr@proofpoint.com



Seth Potter

ICR for Proofpoint, Inc.

646-277-1230

seth.potter@icrinc.com

Primary Logo

Source: Proofpoint, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media

Categories: Press Releases
View all news