View all news

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Feb 24, 2016

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Feb. 24, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading next-generation cybersecurity company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, and Manish Sarin, executive vice president, corporate planning & development, to present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference at 12:45 p.m. PST (3:45 p.m. EST) on Monday, February 29, 2016 in San Francisco
     
  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, and Manish Sarin, executive vice president, corporate planning & development, to present at the Pacific Crest Annual Emerging Technology Summit at 9 a.m. PST (12 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, March 1, 2016 in San Francisco
     
  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, and Manish Sarin, executive vice president, corporate planning & development, to present at the JMP Securities Technology Conference at 11 a.m. PST (2 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, March 1, 2016 in San Francisco

A live webcast of each the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions for comprehensive threat protection, incident response, secure communications, social media and mobile security, compliance, archiving and governance. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies and on-demand delivery system. Proofpoint protects against phishing, malware and spam, while safeguarding privacy, encrypting sensitive information, and archiving and governing messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

 

Media Contact

Patricia Hogan

Proofpoint, Inc.

408-763-3863

phogan@proofpoint.com



Investor Contact

Seth Potter

ICR for Proofpoint, Inc.

646-277-1230

seth.potter@icrinc.com

Primary Logo

Source: Proofpoint, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media

Categories: Press Releases
View all news